logo West Bloomfield West Bloomfield

Multiple-Activity Schedule

    (as of 02-27-20)
 
Activity Time  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Abbott Girls Basketball 4:00PM    Abbott Gym       
 
vs. East Hills MS
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
  Abbott Cross Country 4:00PM    Away  3:00PM     
 
@ BEVERLY PARK 18801 Beverly Road, MI Location - UPDATE
  Abbott Girls Basketball 4:00PM    Away  3:00PM     
 
@ Bloomfield Hills MS
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Abbott Football 4:30PM    Away  3:00PM     
 
@ Novi MS
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
  Abbott Girls Basketball 4:00PM    Away  3:00PM     
 
@ Cranbrook MS
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
  Abbott Girls Basketball 4:00PM    Abbott Gym       
 
vs Derby
  Abbott Football 4:30PM    Away  3:00PM     
 
@ Cranbrook MS
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
  Abbott Cross Country 4:00PM    Away  3:00PM     
 
@Bloomfield Hills MS Date changed from 10-3.
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
  Abbott Girls Basketball 4:00PM    Abbott Gym       
 
vs Berkshire
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
  Abbott Girls Basketball 4:00PM    Away  3:00PM     
 
@ Covington MS
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
  Abbott Cross Country 1:00PM    Away       
 
Kensington Metro Park (Possum Hollow Picnic Area) 2240 W. Buno Road Milford, Mi 48380 *cost at the gate $10.00
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
  Abbott Cross Country 4:30PM    Away  3:00PM     
 
@Royal Oak MS
  Abbott Football 4:30PM    Away  3:00PM     
 
@ Detroit Country Day MS
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
  Abbott Girls Basketball 4:00PM    Away  3:00PM     
 
@ West Hills MS
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
  Abbott Cross Country 4:00PM    Away  3:00PM     
 
@ BEVERLY PARK 18801 BEVERLY ROAD, MI LOCATION UPDATE
  Abbott Girls Basketball 4:00PM    Abbott Gym       
 
vs. Detroit Country Day
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
  Abbott Girls Basketball 3:30PM    WBHS       
 
vs. OLMS Date and Location Change - New Location - @WBHS
  Abbott Football 4:30PM    Laker Stadium       
 
vs Oak Park MS
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
  Abbott Cross Country 4:00PM    Away  3:00PM     
 
@ West Hills MS
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
  Abbott Cross Country     Away  3:00PM     
 
@ Cranbrook League Meet
  Abbott Girls Basketball 4:00PM    Away  3:00PM     
 
@ Derby MS
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
  Abbott Football 4:30PM    Laker Stadium       
 
vs Warner MS
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
  Abbott Girls Basketball 4:00PM    Abbott Gym       
 
vs Bloomfield Hills MS
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
  Abbott Girls Basketball 4:00PM    Abbott Gym       
 
vs. Cranbrook (1 Team)
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019
  Abbott Football 4:00PM    Laker Stadium       
 
vs OLMS Game is scheduled 30 minutes early